Skip to Content

Testimonials

Nathan
Prescott, AZ
  July 17, 2022

Debbie was always there to answer my calls or texts. She provided excellent customer service, was always nice, and answered my questions when I had them. Debbie is an all around great person!



Divider
Saylor
Flagstaff, AZ
  March 11, 2022

I never found myself concerned about whether Debbie was being honest with me. I felt like she was there helping me because she wasn't just focused on closing a loan, she was interested in helping me make good decisions and getting the loan that was best for me. I don't think I could have have been luckier. Thanks Debbie. I've already started recommending you.



Divider
DeAnn
Mesa, AZ
  December 10, 2021

What a pleasure it was working with Debbie and her crew I would highly recommend Peoples Mortgage!!



Divider
Brett
Flagstaff, AZ
  November 29, 2021

Great service. Debbie was able to guide us through a variety of questions we had.



Divider
Tad
Lakeside, AZ
  October 31, 2021

A+. Debbie is the best! She and Peoples have been able to help us navigate a bumpy economy and real estate market for a refinance and a new home purchase in the same year, and really took time to communicate and get to know us and our financial situation personally. Definitely recommend.



Divider
Patrick
Dewey, AZ
  September 27, 2021

Great customer service!



Divider
Nicholas
EL PASO, TX
  September 3, 2021

Debbie was fantastic to work with. She is knowledgeable, professional, helpful, and goes out of her way to make sure you're taken care of.



Divider
Sharlane
Flagstaff, AZ
  September 1, 2021

I loved working with Debbie! There have been many questions along the way and she has been more than helpful. I really appreciate her! Definitely recommend!



Divider
Camille
Flagstaff, AZ
  July 26, 2021

Debbie at People’s mortgage exceeded all of our expectations it was a quick and painless process I would recommend Debbie and peoples mortgage for your refinancing or loan needs she did a great job friendly and very responsive thanks Debbie



Divider
Clint
Mesa, AZ
  July 21, 2021

Debbie was a professional at all times. She answered any questions and I felt comfortable at all times throughout the process. She was there for me always.



Divider
Cindy
Flagstaff, AZ
  July 16, 2021

Debbie Cutlip is amazing and was such a help with everything. She is greatly appreciated. I could not of done this without her.



Divider
Jovan
Flagstaff, AZ
  July 5, 2021

Debbie was very helpful and informative on my first home purchase! She is amazing!



Divider
Nathan
Prescott, AZ
  June 26, 2021

We had a great experience with Debbie. She always was there to answer my questions anytime of the day and always got back to me right away! Debbie was caring and made us feel comfortable.

Thanks Debbie!



Divider
SAMUEL
Flagstaff, AZ
  June 26, 2021

3rd tone working with Debbie at People's Mortgage and as always it was a great and smooth process.



Divider
Adam
Flagstaff, AZ
  June 25, 2021

Amazing and kind service. Thank you.



Divider
Oscar
Flagstaff, AZ
  June 12, 2021

Debbie was amazing, will use again when I purchase my next home.



Divider
Ronald
Williams, AZ
  June 11, 2021

Debbie really went out of her way to help us get our house affixed to our land and get us our lower interest . Thanks a lot



Divider
Kathy
Williams, AZ
  June 10, 2021

Very informative a pleasure to work with



Divider
Kathy
Williams, AZ
  June 10, 2021

Very informative enjoyed working with her



Divider
Tad
Flagstaff, AZ
  May 19, 2021

Was overall good, Debbie was very helpful, but the process took a lot longer than expected, and it seems like some of the confusion and difficulty on income verification could have been resolved through more thorough questions and work on the front end to verify how income is being recorded and reported in my business and with the platforms I use for selling.



Divider
Rene
Cottonwood, AZ
  May 18, 2021

Debbie was very responsive and efficient.



Divider
Soila
Flagstaff, AZ
  May 5, 2021

We are beyond thankful with all of your help. It was an amazing experience and are very excited to move in to our new home and start this journey!.



Divider
David
Flagstaff, AZ
  March 27, 2021

Extremely professional and thorough. Great customer service.



Divider
Kevin
Flagstaff, AZ
  March 12, 2021

We have worked with Debbie on multiple loans over many years . She does great



Divider
Jodie
Flagstaff, AZ
  March 1, 2021

Debbie is a pleasure to work with!



Divider
Anna
Flagstaff, AZ
  February 20, 2021

I absolutely enjoyed working with you Debbie! You’re amazing! Thank you for all you wonderful help.:)



Divider
Melanie
Flagstaff, AZ
  January 25, 2021

Debbie is great to work with. I knew she would be, and that's why we chose Peoples Mortgage. She's professional, courteous, and responsive. Thank you, Debbie!



Divider
Levi
Flagstaff, AZ
  January 5, 2021

Amazing, professional, kind, smart.
I could go on and on but words can't do justice. Debbie goes above and beyond for her clients. I will use her again in the future. And highly recommend her to anyone looking for the best.



Divider
Andy
Tucson, AZ
  December 31, 2020

Very helpful and communication was clear. Also very responsive. Thank you!



Divider
Jesus
Flagstaff, AZ
  December 20, 2020

Very helpful every step of the way! She got it done when others couldn’t



Divider
Tiffany
Flagstaff, AZ
  December 2, 2020

Deb is Amazing! She worked so hard on our behalf and got us right where we wanted to be on our cash- out refi! We will, and have, recommend her to anyone we know!



Divider
Steve
Flagstaff, AZ
  November 9, 2020

Good service and communication. Very smooth process.



Divider
Destiny
Peoria, AZ
  November 5, 2020

Thank you for answering my questions in a quick and timely manner.



Divider
Daniel
Peoria, AZ
  November 4, 2020

Debbie does an awesome job communicating back and forth as she answers all our questions and more! She is very thorough and keeps us up to date on each task that has been completed.



Divider
Kelsey
FLAGSTAFF, AZ
  November 1, 2020

Debbie did a great job taking me through the loan process as a first time home buyer. She was always available when I had questions and kept me updated the the entire time.



Divider
Casey
Flagstaff, AZ
  October 22, 2020

Very easy to work with will always answer questions no matter time of day easy to get a hold of



Divider
Leonard
Prescott, AZ
  September 16, 2020

We found her to be very professional, understanding and committed to our needs. We reached out to her several times and found her easy to contact and answer all of our needs.
A big Thank You to Debbie Cutlit.



Divider
Angela
Flagstaff, AZ
  September 11, 2020

Debbie is very responsive, prompt, kind, and answered all of our questions! Couldn’t have asked for a better rep to handle our refinance.



Divider
MIKE
FLAGSTAFF, AZ
  July 1, 2020

Exceptional customer service
Exceptional communication
Exceptional professionalism
Under promising and over delivering
I will never use anyone else!!



Divider
Melissa
Laveen, AZ
  June 24, 2020

Debbie is wonderful and we appreciate her professionalism and care and concern that she always has for us. She has taken care of us for two home purchases and our first refinance and we will never use anyone else.



Divider
Kimberly
Williams, AZ
  June 24, 2020

Debbie is a wonderful, helpful, and knowledgeable person to work with. Thank you



Divider
Mark
Flagstaff, AZ
  June 1, 2020

Debbie did a great job - again!



Divider
Kathryn
Williams, AZ
  May 26, 2020

None



Divider
Tad
Flagstaff, AZ
  May 19, 2020

Debbie was wonderful and tried to make the process as easy as possible. People's Mortgage is a little difficult to work with if you don't have a standard salaried w2 9 to 5 job.



Divider
Joseph
Flagstaff, AZ
  April 22, 2020

This is the second build/ mortgage Debbie has help me with. She is very enjoyable to work with and made the process easier.



Divider
Adam
Flagstaff, AZ
  March 26, 2020

Amazing and kind service and person.
Thank you



Divider
Levi
FLAGSTAFF, AZ
  March 4, 2020

amazing job! Super professional with Excellent communication. after dealing with another bank for almost 2 months Debbie was recommended to me by a family member. she was quick honest and most of all encouraging. I will be highly recommending her in the future.



Divider
Steven
Menifee, CA
  February 16, 2020

Debbie is great to work with and great communication. I will recommend her to everyone. Thank you Debbie!!



Divider
Kathi
Cottonwood, AZ
  February 12, 2020

Due to the lengthy drawn out process of our construction loan, we worked with Debbie for almost two years. Throughout this entire process she kept in contact with us, kept us in the loop and answered any questions we threw at her. If she didn't know the answer she tell us that and then investigate to find the correct answer. Thank you so much for all your help



Divider
Adam
Rimrock, AZ
  January 17, 2020

Debbie is very helpful, thorough and knowledgeable. She is great to work with !



Divider
Kristen
Flagstaff, AZ
  January 9, 2020

Debbie was AMAZING!!!! She went above and beyond for us and helped us secure our dream home!



Divider
Ross
Flagstaff, AZ
  January 8, 2020

Debbie jumps thru hoops to make things happen and will always exceed your expectations.



Divider
Mary
Flagstaff, AZ
  January 8, 2020

Debbie is always professional, and very efficient. She keeps all parties up to date on any transaction changes.



Divider
Debbie
Flagstaff, AZ
  January 2, 2020

It was a pleasure working with MaryLou!



Divider
Casey
Flagstaff, AZ
  December 3, 2019

:)



Divider
Giovanni
Flagstaff, AZ
  October 28, 2019

N/A



Divider
Wesley
Flagstaff, AZ
  September 6, 2019

Debbie was great as always! Thanks again!



Divider
Alienor
Camp Verde, AZ
  September 6, 2019

Ten years ago, my home was purchased with a mortgage through the USDA Guaranteed Rural Home Loan program. at a time when few banks (and even fewer mortgage brokers) were familiar with the loan.. It was Debbie Cutlip who followed this process from start to finish, leaving no stone unturned, and earning my considerable respect. As a first-time homebuyer with a non-traditional mortgage process., I was full of questions and she answered them all. She is the benchmark of mortgage and banking professionals.
When I recently had the opportunity to do a USDA streamline refinance of the same home in a more complex mortgage/financial setting, I couldn't believe my great good fortune to be able to work with Debbie again.. She brings to the table over 30 years of professional expertise in a world where just such excellence is increasingly more difficult to find.. The level of personal service Debbie provided was extraordinary, and her commitment to my personal satisfaction with the complexities of the refinance once again exceeded all my expectations. In a sky full of stars, Debbie gets them all!



Divider
Angela
Flagstaff, AZ
  August 19, 2019

Debbie was great at communicating and giving us the information we needed to keep the application process moving, as well, as responding to questions that came up along the way.



Divider
Joel
Annapolis, MD
  August 2, 2019

Everything went smoothly. It was easy and convenient to submit docs electronically.



Divider
Joseph
Flagstaff, AZ
  July 7, 2019

I have been working with Debbie around five years now. She is amazing and has helped me when others said they couldn't. When I had questions she was always expedient with an answer and never left me hanging.. When she needed something from me she was clear and concise about what I needed to do. Above all Debbie is a wonderful person and a joy to work with. I feel I couldn't have gotten to where I am at without her help.



Divider
Richard
Flagstaff, AZ
  June 5, 2019

Debbie is
Awesome to work with !



Divider
Cheryl
PRESCOTT, AZ
  June 5, 2019

Debbie was excellent at customer service. I would not got the loan without her creative idea and connections in the banking industry.



Divider
Jim
Cave Creek, AZ
  May 12, 2019

Debbie was great to work with. She was always available, even on Sundays when I had a questions. I really appreciate the local flavor of using someone that could work with my builder and insurance agent to help us through the process.



Divider
Brett
FLAGSTAFF, AZ
  April 29, 2019

Debbie is patient and worked through all of our options with us to find the best loan possible.



Divider
Jose
Flagstaff, AZ
  April 26, 2019

Debbie was awesome. She guided me through the whole process.



Divider
David
Flagstaff, AZ
  April 7, 2019

Excellent service and support.



Divider
Donna
Flagstaff, AZ
  February 19, 2019

Debbie Cutlip has been wonderful in processing and obtaining my loan. I will always recommend Debbie and Peoples Mortgage. They have done the best job for me. Thank you Debbie and Peoples.



Divider
Stephanie
Cottonwood, AZ
  February 1, 2019

As a Real Estate Agent I’ve worked with several lenders. I chose Debbie to be the lender on my personal home. She was fantastic, always kept in touch, answered calls and emails in timely manner. Answered any questions and genuinely cared about me going through the home buying process. I highly recommend Debbie - wonderful lady!



Divider
Arnold
Flagstaff, AZ
  January 18, 2019

Debbie is a wonderful profesional loan officer. She went above and beyond our expectations for our second home. Thank you debbie



Divider
Kathryn
Williams, AZ
  December 11, 2018

Debbie kept us well informed during the process, enabled us to get a construction loan elsewhere and answered ALL our questions. We have recommended them to others.



Divider
Angela
Flagstaff, AZ
  August 25, 2018

Debbie was very responsive, answered all of our questions, and pleasant to work with! She made us feel at ease with the entire process and we’re glad we chose People’s Mortgage. We would definitely recommend them to others based on our experience.



Divider
Mariela
Flagstaff, AZ
  August 21, 2018

Debbie is amazing! We appreciate how hard she worked for us.



Divider
Christina
Flagstaff, AZ
  May 28, 2018

Great service every time



Divider
SAMUEL
Flagstaff, AZ
  May 25, 2018

We were first time home buyers. We talked to several lenders and non even came close to the friendly, helpful, there every step of the way like People's Mortgage. Most importantly the rate we got was amazing.

Unfortunately it is rare in life now days when you find a good company with someone as amazing as Debbie Cutlip who treated us so wonderfully every step of the way. I remember hearing my parents and grandparents talk about such honestly and integrity, now I know what they meant. If you like real genuine customer service you need to go here. If I could give 10 stars I would.



Divider
Clint
Mesa, AZ
  April 9, 2018

being a first time home buyer, I had a lot of questions and Debbie walked me through every question until I was comfortable. I was able to reach her any time if I had a question about anything. The whole experience with Debbie and peoples mortgage was excellent and I will recommend peoples mortgage to anyone. I will use peoples mortgage in the future. Thank you for a enjoyable, stress free and informative experience.



Divider
Jonathan
Flagstaff, AZ
  March 8, 2018

Debbie is the best and most knowledgeable mortgage representative I've ever met.. That's why we've chosen her for every home mortgage we've had over the past 20 years! Thanks!!



Divider
Nancy
Prescott Valley, AZ
  February 26, 2018

Debbie was personable, yet very professional. She was a pleasure to deal with!



Divider
Lisa
Paulden, AZ
  January 3, 2018

`Deb Cutlip is an amazing person to work with and she explains everything.



Divider
Gregory
flagstaff, AZ
  October 9, 2017

Debbie Cutlip is an exeplimary loan officer she kept me informed every step of the way she is a peoples person and cares very much about here clients I will definantly use your company again if I have any further purchases in the future



Divider
Michael
flagstaff, AZ
  May 31, 2016

very professional service.



Divider
Isela And Jesus
Flagstaff, AZ
  May 22, 2016

Debbie was EXTREMELY helpful.
She answered any questing we had regarding the mortgage.
Great experience!



Divider
Gary
Flagstaff, AZ
  March 28, 2016

Debbie does an excellent job! I would recommend her and will use her again for another mortgage! She is extremely professional and great to work with!


Kathryn
Williams, AZ
  December 11, 2018

Debbie kept us well informed during the process, enabled us to get a construction loan elsewhere and answered ALL our questions. We have recommended them to others.



Divider

Angela
Flagstaff, AZ
  August 28, 2018

Debbie was very responsive, answered all of our questions, and pleasant to work with! She made us feel at ease with the entire process and we’re glad we chose People’s Mortgage. We would definitely recommend them to others based on our experience.



Divider

Mariela
Flagstaff, AZ
  August 21, 2018

Debbie is amazing! We appreciate how hard she worked for us.



Divider

Frank
Prescott, AZ
  June 11, 2018

I appreciated the good communication thru the process and understand that it was not a standard or easy loan to get completed. Debbie and others worked hard to be thorough and keep the process moving on time.



Divider

Christina
Flagstaff, AZ
  June 6, 2018

Great service every time



Divider

Samuel
Flagstaff, AZ
  June 6, 2018

We were first time home buyers. We talked to several lenders and none even came close to the friendly, helpful, there every step of the way like People's Mortgage. Most importantly the rate we got was amazing. Unfortunately it is rare in life now days when you find a good company with someone as amazing as Debbie Cutlip who treated us so wonderfully every step of the way. I remember hearing my parents and grandparents talk about such honesty and integrity, now I know what they meant. If you like real genuine customer service you need to go here. If I could give 10 stars I would.



Divider

Ian
Flagstaff, AZ
  May 2, 2018

There were a few redundant requests for paperwork from the underwriter, but besides that we are very happy with our experience working with Debbie and with Peoples Mortgage.. Debbie was very helpful in expediting our loan process.



Divider

Clint
Mesa, AZ
  April 11, 2018

Being a first time home buyer, I had a lot of questions and Debbie walked me through every question until I was comfortable. I was able to reach her any time if I had a question about anything. The whole experience with Debbie and peoples mortgage was excellent and I will recommend peoples mortgage to anyone. I will use peoples mortgage in the future. Thank you for a enjoyable, stress free and informative experience.



Divider

Jonathan
Flagstaff, AZ
  March 8, 2018

Debbie is the best and most knowledgeable mortgage representative I've ever met.. That's why we've chosen her for every home mortgage we've had over the past 20 years! Thanks!!



Divider

Nancy
Prescott Valley, AZ
  February 28, 2018

Debbie was personable, yet very professional. She was a pleasure to deal with!



Divider

Lisa
Paulden, AZ
  January 4, 2018

Deb Cutlip is an amazing person to work with and she explains everything.



Divider

David
Flagstaff, AZ
  December 20, 2017

Things went well few hang ups but we got it done, very pleased.



Divider

Gregory
Flagstaff, AZ
Debbie Cutlip is an exemplary loan officer she kept me informed every step of the way she is a peoples person and cares very much about here clients I will definitely use your company again if I have any further purchases in the future



Divider

Michael
Flagstaff, AZ
Very professional service.



Divider

Isela And Jesus
Flagstaff, AZ
"Debbie was EXTREMELY helpful.
She answered any questing we had regarding the mortgage.
Great experience!"



Divider

Gary
Flagstaff, AZ
Debbie does an excellent job! I would recommend her and will use her again for another mortgage! She is extremely professional and great to work with!



Divider

Kim
Flagstaff, AZ
Debbie was amazing! She could have not been any better! She is very skilled, knowledgeable and pleasant! She is great at her job!



Line
Showing results 1 - 17 of 17
Page: 1


Back to top